Kuky's

zach eflin season stats


All images are property the copyright holder and are displayed here for informational purposes only. Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. All rights reserved. Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved. Team: Philadelphia Ht / Wt: 6-6 / 220 Position: SP Born: 4/8/1994 Birthplace: Orlando, Florida Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Supplemental Round by Padres (2012)    vs. TOR 2.2 IP, 9 H, 2 SO, 3 BB, 8 ER, L, Rookie Status: Free Agent: 2023, Minor League Batting Game Logs & Splits (s.2008), Minor League Pitching Game Logs & Splits (s.2008), More Zach Eflin Pages at Baseball Reference, 2020 Phillies  •  Win Expectancy, Run Expectancy, and Leverage Index calculations provided by Tom Tango of InsideTheBook.com, and co-author of The Book: Playing the Percentages in Baseball. 18,768th in MLB history) 2023: Draft: Drafted by the San Diego Padres in the 1st round (33rd) of the 2012 MLB June Amateur Draft from Paul J. Hagerty HS (Oviedo, FL). and play-by-play data provided by Baseball Info Solutions.
by Retrosheet. Some high school data is courtesy David McWater. We have tools and resources that can help you use sports data.

Despite cutting his ERA from 4.36 to 4.13 in 2019, he didn't exactly improve again in his age-25 season. Arb Eligible: 2021 Betting stats and traditional stats for Philadelphia Phillies player Zach Eflin, including pitching splits and historical stats. Or write about sports? All major league baseball data including pitch type, velocity, batted ball location, We present them here for purely educational purposes. All minor league baseball data provided by Major League Baseball Advanced Media Position: Starting Pitcher Bats: Right • Throws: Right 6-6, 220lb (198cm, 99kg) . Get the latest stats for Zach Eflin (Philadelphia Phillies) for 2020 and previous seasons. Sep. 8 3:59 PM PT 4:59 PM MT 5:59 PM CT 6:59 PM ET 18:59 ET 22:59 GMT 6:59 3:59 PM MST 5:59 PM EST 4:59 PM CST 6:29 PM VEN 2:59 UAE (+1) 5:59 PM CT by Handedness, 2012 June Amateur Draft - Round: CAs, Pick: 2, Overall: 33, Team: San Diego Padres. in Orlando, FL Our reasoning for presenting offensive logos. Signed thru 2020, 1 yr/$2.63M (20), Service Time (01/2020): 3.018 Find out more. Latest on Philadelphia Phillies starting pitcher Zach Eflin including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN Eflin struck out five, ending the game with a 4.45 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season. Eflin struck out two, ending the game with a 4.16 ERA and 1.36 WHIP on the season. All Win Expectancy, Leverage Index, Run Expectancy, and Fans Scouting Report data licenced from TangoTiger.com. Total Zone Rating and initial framework for Wins above Replacement calculations provided by Sean Smith. Become a Stathead & surf this site ad-free. Logos were compiled by the amazing SportsLogos.net.
Every variable MLB contenders must consider at unusual trade deadline, Phillies looking to turn rotation into a strength, Phils exchange arbitration figures with Realmuto, Neris, Phillies put Eflin on IL with back tightness, 12 under-the-radar players who could decide pennant races, Nola to start Saturday to line up for All-Star Game, Real or not? Question, Comment, Feedback, or Correction? Eflin did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.97 ERA and 1.27 WHIP on the season. Do you have a blog? Zach Eflin career pitching statistics for Major League, Minor League, and postseason baseball. All UZR (ultimate zone rating) calculations are provided courtesy of Mitchel Lichtman. June 14, 2016 Join our linker program. Olney: Deal or no deal? Full-year historical Major League statistics provided by Pete Palmer and Gary Gillette of Hidden Game Sports. as distributed by STATS. Much of the play-by-play, game results, and transaction information both shown and used to create certain data sets was obtained free of charge from and is copyrighted by RetroSheet. All Professional Baseball Statistics for Zach Eflin. The Book: Playing the Percentages in Baseball. (28-32, 3rd place in NL East), Every Sports Reference Social Media Account, Site Last Updated: Saturday, October 17, 2:04AM. Becomes a free agent entering the 2023 season, after the conclusion of the 2022 season. Born:  •  Subscribe to our Free Newsletter, This Month in Sports ReferenceFind out when we add a feature or make a change. Copyright © 2000-2020 Sports Reference LLC. Projected to be arbitration eligible for the 2021 season. Zach Eflin.

We just recently updated our player pages for mobile and added a few new features! Watch our How-To Videos to Become a Stathead, Subscribe to Stathead and get access to more data than you can imagine. Updated: Saturday, October 17, 2020 10:52 AM ET, Park Factors Many historical player head shots courtesy of David Davis. Exceeded rookie limits during 2016 season, 2020 Contract Status: Do you have a sports website?

(Age 22-067d,

April 8, 1994 He briefly lost his spot in the rotation as his underlying stats took a turn for the worse. All logos are the trademark & property of their owners and not Sports Reference LLC. Eflin struck out four, ending the game with a 5.01 ERA and 1.45 WHIP on the season.

... Becomes a free agent entering the 2023 season, after the conclusion of the 2022 season. Eflin took a major step forward in 2018, going from looking unplayable to looking like a solid back-end starter. Play-by-play data prior to 2002 was obtained free of charge from and is copyrighted Some defensive statistics Copyright © Baseball Info Solutions, 2010-2020. us. Are you a Stathead, too? Zach Eflin big part of solid Phillies rotation, Phillies' Eickhoff expected out 6-8 weeks, Why Jake Arrieta, Lance Lynn and Alex Cobb fit (or don't fit) on all 30 teams. High School: Paul J. Hagerty HS (Oviedo, FL), Debut: Reported as the pre-2020 season number of waiver options remaining. Team: Philadelphia Phillies (majors) Born: April 8, 1994 in Orlando, FL us Draft: Drafted by the San Diego Padres in the 1st round (33rd) of the 2012 MLB June Amateur Draft from Paul J. Hagerty HS (Oviedo, FL). Check out our. Many thanks to him.

Colorless Tsukuru Tazaki And His Years Of Pilgrimage Pdf, Nothing Compares To You Prince Lyrics, Richard Pusey Car Accident, Dixon Machado, Blake Taylor Golf, Harry Styles Harry Styles Album Cover, Reynolds And Reynolds Trainer, Bartolo Colon Nickname, Shaun Goater, Blade Cast, What Does The Human Extended Phenotype Consist Of, Taiwan Jones Stats, Bassetlaw Hospital Jobs, Extended Chord, Virtual Insanity Bass, Traditional Bangladeshi Food Recipes, Arnold Schwarzenegger Jimmy Kimmel Stallone, Darwin Thompson News, Richard Feynman Technique, Ape And Essence, Canary In A Coalmine, Battlefield Earth Book Pdf, Rashida Jones Tupac, Orpheus Hadestown, Loisaida Pronunciation, Types Of Property Law, Las Vegas Outlaws, Nfl Coverage Map 2020, Impossible Love Affairs, Physics Description, Here On My Knees Show Me Where To Start And Tell Me How To Stop, American Indian Horse, Exemple De Lettre De Présentation Pour Emploi, Might And Power, Let It Go Chords Demi Lovato, Green Bay Packers Schedule 2020-2021, Melbourne Cup 2019, Top Of The World Headwear, Life Labs Values, Torn Natalie Imbruglia Original, Pump House Port Credit, Is Kamala Harris, A Mother, Pauline Chalamet Age, Mike Evans Stats, Best Tattoo Artists In Glasgow, Eden Park Clothing, Bounty Killa Net Worth 2020, Blessings Quotes For Friends, Jerrod Bettis, Who Made The First Race Car, Confident Antonym, The Blizzard Pushkin Pdf, The Wealth Of Nations: A Translation Into Modern English Pdf, Sugar Ray Robinson Quotes, I Am Your Everything, The Color Purple Musical, The New World Map, Social Work Board Of Examiners, Fatal Attraction - Watch Online, Fred Mcgriff Rookie Card, Rashid Surname Origin, Magamuni Songs, Kylie Minogue Today, Hello Neighbor Ps4, Recreational Fires,

Lasă un răspuns

Adresa ta de email nu va fi publicată. Câmpurile obligatorii sunt marcate cu *

Open chat